top of page
spring (Website).png

"The Seven Seeds of Happiness" is a heartwarming and inspiring tale that takes readers on a transformative journey alongside a young boy in his quest for happiness. Written with tender sensitivity, this enchanting story explores the universal pursuit of joy and the inherent power of hope and resilience.


The protagonist, a curious and imaginative little boy, embarks on a profound adventure as he sets out to uncover the secrets of happiness. Faced with a world filled with uncertainties and challenges, he eagerly explores various paths, searching for the elusive essence of true contentment.


books by.png
EFT cover Tap Happy2.png

“Tap Happy: Tapping into Personal Happiness" is a life-changing book authored by Carl Powell, a renowned motivational speaker, author, and wellness expert with over 40 years of experience. In this insightful guide, Powell explores the effective technique of Emotional Freedom Technique (EFT) tapping, providing readers with a valuable tool to handle stress and anxiety while discovering a path toward happiness.

Powell provides a detailed and easy-to-understand examination of EFT tapping, drawing from his vast knowledge and experience. He explains the principles and techniques behind this unique method that blends traditional Chinese medicine, psychology, and cognitive-behavioral therapy. By tapping on specific acupressure points, individuals can eliminate emotional barriers and reduce negative feelings, resulting in a greater sense of calm and satisfaction.

21 step 11.jpg
bottom of page